Wicked Sick
Latest News  -  Updated on 03/24/09

Wicked Sick Records
Old News


110 Song CD (repress)
will be ready to ship on March 30th, along with the Old Stuff - Part 3 LP...so anyone who placed advanced orders should expect to receive them sometime within a couple of weeks after that.  We'll also be bringing them along on our WEARING OUT OUR WELCOME 2009 (April/May) Tour for purchase. 

Advanced Orders are now being accepted for the AxCx 110 Song LP and the Picnic of Love LP.  See Merchandise Section for details...

Tour Dates
We're hitting up cities all over eastern/midwest/southern U.S. in April/May 2009


ATTENTION ASSHOLES AND TROUBLEMAKERS: ANAL CUNT (AxCx) is destroying their way through several U.S. cities this April and May...See the list of dates and locations below to find out when the renowned Boston-Based blur/grind core act will be pushing and shoving their way through to RUIN YOURS!!!

16 Boston, MA @ The Church
17 Danbury, CT @ Heirloom Arts
18 Baltimore, MD @ Talking Head
19 Charlotte, NC @ Milestone
20 Spartanburg, SC @ Ground Zero
21 Birmingham, AL @ Cave 9
22 Asheville, NC @ Rocket Club
23 Nashville, TN @ The Muse
24 Tallahassee, FL @ Engine Room
25 New Orleans, LA @ Hi Ho Lounge
26 Houston, TX @ White Swan
27 Austin, TX @ Emo’s
28 Beaumont, TX @ The Vortex
29 College Station, TX @ Schotzis
30 Shreveport, LA @ Riverside   

1 Fayetteville, AR @ The Gypsy
2 Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
3 St Louis, MO @ Fubar
4 Wichita, KS @ Oz Cafe
5 St. Paul, MN @ Station 4
6 Chicago, IL @ Metal Shaker
7 Lansing, MI @ Mac’s
8 Wheeling, WV @ Yesterdays
9 Brooklyn, NY @ Europa
11 Providence, RI @ Club Hell









Following in the brutally successful wake of their 2008 20th Anniversary Tours (which featured the band’s original line-up and songs only from the 1988-90 “true blurcore” era), AxCx is coming back again in 2009 with what is sure to be the most brutal line-up ever…founding member and legendary screamer, Seth Putnam, combined with the band’s most veteran members, Tim Morse on drums and Josh Martin on guitar, to form what is quickly proving to be the most aggressive force in AxCx history.

The newly-formed ALL-STAR line-up has pushed the band’s renowned boundaries (or better lack there of) to even more obscene levels of offensive fun – combining classics from the band’s most popular and loved-to-hate favorites, along with BRAND NEW releases that (true to form) move AxCx in yet another odious new direction…burning out HOT NEW TRAXXX that will get fists flying high from both fans and posers alike! You’re stupid girlfriend will probably even like it, but don’t worry...you’re parents will still hate it all.   

So come with the biggest assholes and troublemakers you know to both the most viciously anti-musical AND musical mayhem that AxCx promises on their upcoming 2009 WEARING OUT OUR WELCOME TOUR...OR GET THE FUCK OUT OF THEIR WAY.

Post Tour
We'll be working on the long-awaited NEW Anal Cunt recording, Wearing Out Our Welcome, which combines classic style AxCx sound with some new shit you won't fucking believe...


ImPaLed Northern MoOnFoReSt
"Return of the Necrowizard"
7" should be released within the next couple of months....


Wicked Sick Records | Shows | Merchandise | News | Featured Bands | Discography | Professional Services | Putnam's Pages | Contact/Feedback